Staff Listing

AdministratorTitleEmail Address
Kathy BeamHead of School, Principalkbeam@meredithdunnschool.org
Janie AnthonyAssistant Principaljanthony@meredithdunnschool.org
Kyle PierceBusiness Managerkpierce@meredithdunnschool.org
Carol MorrisonDevelopment & Admissionscmorrison@meredithdunnschool.org
Anne EddinsAdmissions Directoraeddins@meredithdunnschool.org
Ashley Ward Dir. Of Curriculumaward@meredithdunnschool.org
Kristan KolbSchool Secretarykkolb@meredithdunnschool.org
John PerdueMaintenance Supervisorjperdue@meredithdunnschool.org